Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Out_To_Lunch"
[audio]In The Chambers Of His Imagery - Ken Fox
Episode of Naval Aviation In Audio, Radio program on Regina Community Radio. No.222, aired July 10, 2013. Featured audiobook was Ezekiel Ch.6-10 from the Commuters Audio-Bible. In this episode I grappled for a connection between the Blakean view of gods as energies struggling within the human body (versus spirits with a separate existence) and Iancu Dumitrescu’s phenomenological approach to composition where he composes from inside the sonic material (rather than seeing instrumental timbres as...
Keywords: Royal Red Brigade; Colin Simms; David Barnett; Angel Exhaust; Iancu Dumitrescu; Spiral Beach; Graham Hartill; DJ Yamaguchi; Slowly; Ezekiel
Downloads: 23 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]AMM2: The Blackledge Grimoire 12-x-2011 - Ben Watson
Edition of Late Lunch With Out To Lunch (Ben Watson's weekly radio show on Resonance FM) captured by the Association of Musical Marxists (AMM) with the sound of radical subjectivity collectivising into politics - plus Sean Bonney's Letter On Poetics, Keith Fisher on Raymond Challoner (the great Trotskyist historian and socialist activist) and Ben Watson on Paul Blackledge's Marxism and Ethics (SUNY, 2012).
Keywords: Audio Esemplasm; Ben Watson; Late Lunch With Out To Lunch; Resonance FM; Association of Musical Marxists; AMM; Unkant; Ray Challoner; Raymond Challoner; The Struggle for Hearts and Minds; Sean Bonney; Happiness; Rimbaud; Paul Blackledge; Marxism and Ethics; Alasdair MacIntyre
Downloads: 38 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Interweaving Morphic Resonances - Ken Fox
Episode of Naval Aviation In Audio, radio program on CJTR Regina Community Radio. No.204, aired February 20, 2013, featuring poetry from a collection called Polar Perambulations: Variations And Combinations Within A Four Course Meal by Regina’s Robert Betteridge. As a show of solidarity with Late Lunch With Out To Lunch, a radio show in London, U.K. that has been taken off the air due to complaints, I played the Late Lunch theme music (Make A Blues Noise Here by Marc Guillermont) while perform...
Keywords: Robert Betteridge; Polar Perambulations; Late Lunch With Out To Lunch; Ben Watson; Smooch Tentet Resolve; Diary; Tony Oxley; Derek Bailey; Agnostic Mountain Gospel Choir; Royal Red Brigade; Ana-Maria Avram; Kleins 96; Marc Guillermont; Ian Stonehouse; Sebastian Lexer; Tristan Psionic
Downloads: 32 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]The Esemplasm: Dialectics as Semiotic Fluid - Michael Tencer
A case of necessary insertionism in Out to Lunch's otherwise semiotically solid radio show, as requested.
Keywords: Esemplasm; Michael Tencer; Out to Lunch; Ben Watson; Danyel Payne; Quid; Keston Sutherland; cryptographic linguistic alchemical occult; The Big Note
Downloads: 107 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Wound Response - Ken Fox
Episode of Naval Aviation In Audio, radio program on CJTR Regina Community Radio. No.227, aired August 28, 2013, with a complete reading of JH Prynne’s Wound Response.Part 11. North Pole – Groundtruther -- Treatment In The Field – JH Prynne2. War – D.O.A.3. Divertissement For String Quartet – Pierre Mercure -- The Blade Given Back – JH Prynne 4. War Party – GWAR5. Suliman – Infected Mushroom -- Cool As A Mountain Stream / Thanks For The Memory / Pigment Depot – JH Prynne6...
Keywords: JH Prynne; GWAR; Groundtruther; D.O.A; Linda Bouchard; Crass; Michael Conway Baker; Forbidden Dimension
Downloads: 23 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Acousmatic Provoker - Ken Fox
Episode of Naval Aviation In Audio, radio program on CJTR Regina Community Radio. No.218, aired June 5, 2013. Right before I went on air one week earlier (Wednesday, May 29), I realized I had the wrong CDs in my hand - instead of the planned selections, I was holding some extras I had brought along, and in briefly wondering what kind of show I could create with only those five CDs, I experienced a moment of creative freedom – thus this follow-up program. Here are the five CDs:Minute Album - E...
Keywords: Iancu Dumitrescu; Unkant; Cosmic Orgasm; Andy Wilson; Nomeansno; Tangiers; Static Eyesore; Emetics; Michael Laitman
Downloads: 42 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]European Rocket Fuel - Ken Fox
Episode of Naval Aviation In Audio, radio program on CJTR Regina  Community Radio. No.219, aired June 12, 2013. Blake’s Europe read with Ana-Maria Avram’s two-part desert epic. The audiobook of Ezekiel with Acid Blues Project. A trump of doom for the urban dunes.1. Answer Me - Satanatras2. Winds Of The Desert – Ana-Maria Avram3. Naval Aviation In Art? – Frank Zappa4. Black Betty – Spiderbait5...
Keywords: Satanatras; Acid Blues Project; Ana-Maria Avram; Spiral Beach; Spiderbait; Leadbelly; Commuters Audio Bible; Book of Ezekiel; William Blake; Europe
Downloads: 54 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Soft Sounds For The Dungeon Of The Damned - Ken Fox
Episode of Naval Aviation In Audio, Radio program on Regina Community Radio. No.247, aired February 5, 2014.Apocalyptic Episode with Ch.16-19 – from the Book of Ezekiel. I like to imagine a fifth guy on stage with Last Exit – a wild-eyed Hebrew prophet with a long white beard. But does he stand protectively behind the mic stand, eyes closed, channeling the wrathful oracles of Yahweh, or does he roam the stage, mic in hand, like an old-school fire-and-brimstone preacher?Part 11...
Keywords: Ezekiel; Motorhead; Dog Eat Dogma; Last Exit; Comets On Fire; B-Monster; Static Eyesore
Downloads: 68 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Max Keiser Radio - The Truth About Markets - 21 January 2012 - Max Keiser and Stacy Herbert
Max Keiser and Stacy Herbert The Truth About Markets SOPA, PIPA, silver, Sprott
Keywords: max keiser; stacy herbert; resonance 104.4fm
Downloads: 5,337 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Mojo Nixon 1992-02-21 San Diego CA - Mojo Nixon
Feb 21 1992 Casbah in San Diego Mojo Nixon solo Thanks again go out to the the man only known as mojoboots. Features Country Dick on "Drinkin' with me Jesus" the only recording I've ever heard of him doing it live. The rest of the show is with Eugene Chadbourne. Fun stuff 01 Intro 02 Beer aint drinkin/take me to your leader 03 Debbie Gibson 04 are you drinkin' with me jesus 05 she's vibrator dependant 06 Gin Guzzlin Frenzy 07 Shane's Dentist 08 Don Henley Must Die 09 Elvis is Everywhere 10 mojo ...
Keywords: Mojo Nixon; Eugene Chadbourne
Downloads: 132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]bobandben21 - Bob Dobbs and Ben Watson
Bob Dobbs and Ben Watson discuss the ideas of Karl Marx and Marshall McLuhan over the oeuvre of Frank Zappa - twentyfirst duel.
Keywords: Bob Dobbs; Ben Watson; Finnegans Wake; Marshall McLuhan; Frank Zappa; Poodle Play
Downloads: 133 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman-> El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, Good Time Blues, Row Jimmy, Throwing Stones-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,943 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,881 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Theatre on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
One The Promised Land ; Sugaree ; El Paso ; Peggy-O ; It's All Over Now ; Jack-A-Roe ; New Minglewood Blues ; Stagger Lee ; Jack Straw Two I Need A Miracle > Bertha > Good Lovin' ; Loser ; Estimated Prophet > The Other One > Drums > Space > The Other One > Dark Star > Not Fade Away > Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Charlie Miller; Jay Ashley; Bertha
Downloads: 5,005 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues -> Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Cassidy Loser Far From Me -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Touch Of Grey -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Rango Keshavan; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 10,475 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, My Brother Esau, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,124 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,140 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cotterrell Gym, Colgate U on 1977-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Cold Rain & Snow, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 59,949 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gymnasium, U of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,018 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[movies]Tsunami - Phuket
Amateur camcorder footage of the 2004 tsunami disaster. Shot from inside a quickly-flooding restaurant in Phuket, waves engulf older couple clinging to railing outside before flooding entire room.
Keywords: tsunami; phuket; thailand
Downloads: 795,168 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,790 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 66,656 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(69 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

audio
etree
movies